Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Invocations of the Heart 6 CD SET

0.40 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Click the button below to add the Invocations of the Heart 6 CD SET to your wish list.


Product Description

Invocations of the Heart class was taught at Deen Intensive in Santa Clara California. Based on the Book by Ibn Atta'Allah "Munajat" the last chapter of the Hikm, Shaykh Muhammad teaches all the Munajat, translates them into English and does an amzing commentary. It's a must to have this set in every home. Here are the tracks for this set.

CD 1 Supplications 1-5 (Total Running Time 59:37)
1 Shaykh Muhammad al-Yaqoubi's Biography
2 Introduction: The Contents of the Text and the Purpose of the
3 O My Lord!
4 We are in Need of Allah
5 Our Ignorance and Our Claims of Knowledge
6 Things May Change in a Blink of an Eye
7 His Generosity and Our Wretchedness
8 His Compassion and Care

CD 2 Supplications 6-10 (Total Running Time 58:04)
8 His Bounty and His Justice
9 Worry Not About the Dunya; Allah is Taking Care of You 10 His Knowledge of Me Suffices
For My Requests
11 Coming to the Most-Generous
12 How Close He is to Us and How Far We are From Him

CD 3 Supplications 11-18 (Total Running Time 57:50)
13 Get to Know Him Through the Worlds in all States
14 When Our Wretchedness Makes us Speechless; His Generosity
Opens our Mouths
15 Have No Claims Before Allah
16 Never Object to the Will of Allah
17 Rely on Allah, Not on Your Good Work
18 My Long Pre-occupation in the Dunya Makes My Journey to You Longer

CD 4 Supplications 19-28 (Total Running Time 72:47)
19 Instead of Looking for Proofs Leading to Him; Witness Him
20 The Journey From the World to Allah
21 Be in a State of Humility
22 Knowledge Directly From Allah
23 Love Flies You to Your Beloved
24 Hand All Your Affairs Over to Him; Seek His Support and Satisfaction
25 Self-Contentment

CD 5 Supplication 29-End (Total Running Time 68:37)
26 Hope and Fear
27 Who Tastes Knows
28 The Honor of Being a Muslim and The Fruit of la'ilaha ill'al'Allah
29 Doing Business With Allah
30 Security and Despair
31 Humility and Pride

CD 6 Bonus CD on the Life and Works of Ibn Atta'Allah

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write a review

chat iconOur newsletter

Recent Updates

  • We Ship Worldwide

    Please let us know what you are looking for.  We ship to all …